2016 - present Twisted Monkey (Watford) - www.twistedmonkeywatford.com

 

2015 - present Thirteen (Guildford) - www.barthirteen.co.uk

 

 

2015 93 Feet East (London) - www.93feeteast.co.uk

 

2014 One Mayfair (London)www.one-events.co.uk

 

2012 - 2014 Aruba (Bournemouth) - www.aruba-bournemouth.co.uk

 

2013 - 2014 Belushi's Shepards Bush (London) - www.belushis.com

 

2013 Ministry of Sound (London) - www.ministryodsound.com

 

2013 BarSo (Bournemouth) - www.bar-so.com

 

2013 Electric Brixton (London) - www.electricbrixton.com

 

 

2013 Hush (Ibiza) - www.clubhushibiza.com

 

 

2012 - 2013 The Clapham Grand (London) - www.claphamgrand.com

 

 

2013 - Grind Clapham (London) for House 2 House - www.inigobar.com

 

2012 The Electric Lounge Uxbridge (London) for House Trickz’ - www.theelectriclounge.co.uk

 

 

2012 - 2013 The Print Rooms (Bournemouth) - www.theprintroom-bournemouth.co.uk

 

2012 Bonsia Lounge (Bournemouth) - www.bonsailounge.com

 

2012 Karam Ealing (London) for Loved Up - www.karmaealing.co.uk

 

 

2012 V Bournemouth (Bournemouth) - www.vbournemouthrocks.com

 

2012 Edwards Wimbledon (London) - www.edwardswimbledon.co.uk

 

2012 Le Chic (Bournemouth) - www.lechicbournemouth.co.uk

 

2012 Grove Bar (Bournemouth) - www.grovebar.com

 

2012 Viper (Bournemouth) - www.viperloungebournemouth.com

 

2012 Yates (Bournemouth) - www.weareyates.co.uk

 

2011 - 2012 The Old FireStation (Bournemouth) - www.oldfirestation.co.uk

 

 

2011 -2012 Hamptons (Bournemouth) - www.hamptonsbournemouth.co.uk

 

2011 - 2012 Le Bateau (Bournemouth) - www.lebateau.co.uk

 

 

2011 Crazy Larry's Chelsea (London) for Ibiza Reloaded - www.fluidlondon.co.uk

 

 

2011 - University of Bristol Theatre Students Summer Party (Bristol)

 

2011 Ink Bar (Bournemouth) - www.ink-bournemouth.co.uk

 

2011 Cafe Shore (Sand Banks) - www.cafeshore.co.uk

 

2011 Aqua (Poole) - www.aquapoole.com

 

2011 Club Eleven (Chippenham)- www.e11evn.com

 

 

2011 Dukes (Christchurch) – www.dukes-christchurch.co.uk

 

2011 Diva (Frome)

 

2011 The Vibe Lounge (Wimbourne) - www.vibelounge.co.uk

 

2011 Rubyz (Bournemouth) – www.rubyz.co.uk

 

2011 Bar11 (Frome) for Filthy Funk - www.twitter.com

 

2011 Bar11 (Frome) for Transition - www.twitter.com

 

2010 Vanilla (Windsor) for Black and White Ball - www.vanillanightclub.co.uk

 

2010 Bed Bar (Woking) - www.bedbarwoking.com

 

2010 Noir (Weybridge) for Tonic - www.noirbar.co.uk

 

2010 Bar11 (Frome) for Swaggalicious with DJ Luck and MC Neat - www.twitter.com

 

2010 Kings Club (Frome) for MAD

 

2010 Silhouettes (Trowbridge) for Deception

 

2009 – 2010 Bamboo Bar (Fleet) - www.thebamboobar.co.uk

 

2009 Vanilla (Windsor) for MTV Hot Tub party - www.vanillanightclub.co.uk

  

2009 Vanilla (Windsor) for River Thames Boat Party - www.vanillanightclub.co.uk

 

2009 Vanilla (Windsor) for Sheek - www.vanillanightclub.co.uk

 

2009 Bar11 (Frome) for Electric Night Garden - www.facebook.com

 

2009 Bar11 (Frome) for Kiss FM - www.kissfmuk.com

 

2005 – 2010 Bar11 (Frome) - www.twitter.com

 

2005 – 2007 Center Parcs Longleat (Wiltshire)

 

2004 – 2005 Club Ice (Westbury) - www.club-ice.eclipse.co.uk

 

2005 Ashton Court (Bristol) for The Day It Snowed in Rio' - www.bristol.gov.uk

 

2004 G-Mex Centre (Manchester) for The Association of Event Organisers International Conference - www.manchestercentral.co.uk

 

2003 RSVP (Bath)

 

2002 Corkys Wine Bar (Coventry)

 

1999 – 2002 Mustard/Generations (Coventry) - www.cargocollective.com

 

2001 Crazy Daisy’s (Coventry) for Progress - www.coventrytelegraph.net

 

2001 The Campbell (Coventry) for Rumor - www.facebook.com

 

2000 Options Kingston (London) for Valentines Affair - www.pryzm.co.uk

 

2000 The Worx Kingston (London) for Pre Exam Jam - www.kingstonhippodrome.co.uk

 

1999 – 2000 Brunel University Student Union (London) - The Beehive (London)

 

1999 Graduates Vodka Bar (Coventry) for Pussy Galore - www.realalerambles.co.uk

 

1998 Baties/Revolution Bar (Bath) - www.revolution-bars.co.uk

 

DESIGN BY WEB-KOMP